It’s Easter!

Just a few photos.

easter-eggs

Yesterday we decorated Easter Eggs.  We got a marbeling kit.  They looked so cool on the box but the result wasn’t nearly as spectacular.  Of course Allie and her friend thought they were awesome.

easter-treat-bags

Last night before bed I decided I better make up some treat bags for the candy that I was planning to give Clay’s niece and nephews.  I stamped the eggs and Allie colored them so it went quick.  The little bags came from Target in the gift bag section.  I used my Stampin Up scallop border punch to scallop the top edges.

easter-bunnyeaster-bunny2

This little guy is cute.  I made him a couple of years back.  He is one of the few Easter decorations I got out this year (I’ve been a little busy, and so has Allie who is often my holiday decorator).

Yesterday I also made some cute wall plaques to hang in Allie’s bedroom.  I’ll take some pics when I get them up on the wall.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

