Photography Challenges

Sharon on the JustNeedIt board is challenging us with a weekly photography challenge.  She is listing a new color every week and then we post new pictures on Mondays.  We went to the lake today so I took the opportunity to get a few shots.

So I am a little behind.  Last Monday was red, and I obviously never got any posted so I took a few today.  If you look closely, you will see a cob web on the water spout.

This week’s color is brown:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Photography Challenges

  1. oisercage says:

    I love the photography challenge…pretty good snaps of “brown”.

  2. Sharon says:

    Oh my gosh! What beautiful pictures!!!

Leave a Reply

