This N’ That

I’m still loving my little winter box I made a couple of weeks ago.  I decided to take some better pictures of it to share…

I’m just not sure which part I like the best…the snowman or the tree.  I really need to find some place to put it away though.  It won’t seem special if I keep it out until Christmas.

I also made a couple of layouts.  This one I broke with tradition and am only making it a 1 page layout instead of a two pager.  It could be that I’ve already scrapped this picture on another 2 page spread so truth be told, I didn’t need to do it again.  But I liked it so much…and this time I “removed” a distracting item.

Now back to tradition.  Here is a 2 page layout of Allie and her friend.  The pictures weren’t the best, so I did some Photoshop effect on them.  Not sure what it was now, but it just kinda softened everything.

Thanks for stopping by!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

