I haven’t been posting

because I haven’t been creating!  What a bummer.  I had high hopes again this weekend but it didn’t pan out.  I did however, have to make a whole bunch of cards which I did today.  5 cards going out.  I cut corners and made 4 of them mini cards.  They were so much quicker, so cute and fun to make.

The card below was for my nephew’s first communion today.  I really like how this card came out.  It’s been a while since I played with chalk.

I hope to have something besides cards to show soon.  Well I guess I wouldn’t mind cards if I didn’t have a pile of them to do in a short amount of time 🙂

Have a great week!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I haven’t been posting

  1. Sharon says:

    Your cards are beautiful!

  2. Carolyn says:

    Lisa I am so sorry for missing your blog post. I have now reorganized my blog links, so maybe I can find them now.

    That basket you sister made is amazing. I really thought it was a real basket. The feature layout you did for CMK is really cute too. Plus I will not forget about all those cards you made. You cannot say you haven’t done much, it looks like a lot to me. A heck of a lot more then what I have done lately. LOL

    Hope everything is going well with you.

  3. Amy W. says:

    love your cards! 🙂

Leave a Reply

