Well my scrappin plans didn’t exactly pan out.

I got lazy.  Took a long nap both yesterday and today.  Oh well…there’s always next weekend.

Happy Easter!

I didn’t make anything today, but I thought I would post a picture of this incredible basket my sister Michele made for Allie for Easter.  It’s made out of paper!  This was a lot of work, but it is so incredible.

michele-basket.jpg

Wow….it’s the cutest!  She cut and inked paper.  Then wove it just like a basket.  It’s pretty sturdy too considering it’s paper.

That’s all I’ve got….till next time 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Well my scrappin plans didn’t exactly pan out.

  1. Amy W. says:

    that basket is awsome! very in spiring. 🙂 hope your easter was memorable.

  2. ooooh glad you have a pic of it. I didn’t get time to take one!!! Now I can put it on my blog…

Leave a Reply

