Cast your Vote!!!

I’m thinking about changing my avatar…which one do you prefer?

avatar.jpg avatar-2.jpg

Tough decision for sure! I don’t think Danelle Johnson had these uses in mind when she created the Creative Cafe! It was hard to hold those big ole buttons in my eyes. My daughter did it too! Only she had to thread ribbon through the holes and tie the ribbon onto her head.

Ok…I really am not going to use the one with the buttons, but I thought it was too funny to not share with everyone.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Cast your Vote!!!

  1. amywilges says:

    Lisa, your a hoot! lol

  2. Wendy Reed says:

    OMG I love the buttons!! Bwahahahahaha!

  3. I thought you got your eyes fixed??

  4. Granny says:

    Your picture with the button eyes and Michele’s comment make me proud of my girls!!!!

Leave a Reply

