I’ve made the box…now I just need to fill it!

I knew there was a reason I was saving those old heart shaped candy boxes that you get for Valentines Day. I decided to cover on and fill it with some goodies. I’m going to make something called “Cake Balls” that I’ve heard are very yummy, but I haven’t done that just yet. I’ve never made them before but basically it’s a crumbled up cake mixed with icing, formed into balls and covered with chocolate.

I whipped up this box pretty quickly this morning. I been wanting to use this Scenic Route Loveland for quite some time. And I still have plenty of it left…

valentines-box-sr-1.jpgvalentines-box-sr-2.jpgvalentines-box-sr-3.jpgvalentines-box-sr-4.jpg

I just know my hubby is gonna LOVE this **insert a laughing hystarically laughing blinkie**.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

