Everybody needs some Pink Paislee!

Back in December the owner of CreateMyKeepsake sold her online business and become a manufacturer.  I knew she would develop some great products, but I had no idea her first 2 collections would be so awesome.  Check them out here.

Anyhow, as soon as I found the product I snatched it up.  I’ve had it for 2 days and have been dying to do a layout with it, since I had the perfect pictures in mind.  Well the time as come!  Even though I should be kitting up the kits for my class tomorrow, and though I should be preparing my March class samples (which I intended to deliver tomorrow morning), I decided that I wanted to scrap for myself.

Check out what I made…

stingray-city-left.jpg

These pictures were taken at the 3rd port of call on our cruise last October.  We went to Stingray City.  It was such an incredible experience….probably the best of the whole trip (even better than swimming with the dolphins).  These animals are so gentile and they have the softest skin (?)!  Funny how the cheapest excursion was our favorite excursion.

Anyhow, aren’t the Pink Paislee products awesome?  Almost everything on the page is Pink Paislee with the exception of the buttons, the ink and the “city” title which I made to coordinate.

You better RUN out and get you some Pink Paislee today!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

