So I had to redo my February class at Captured Memories

People there just don’t like to do projects.  Every now and then I throw in a project instead of doing a layouts class.  And I think there was only 1 time I didn’t end up disappointed.  Once again, as of my class on the 12th nobody had signed up.  We cancelled that class and I quickly made up some layouts for the 9th of February.  Here they are in their rushed glory 🙂

love-is-blooming.jpg

be-mine.jpg

love-you.jpg

So there you have it…my new February Class!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

