Paper Trunk DT Submissions – DONE

Now I just have to write up a little biography on myself…that should be a lot of fun 🙂

So I don’t want to jinx myself by showing the whole entries so I’ll just give you a peek:

trunk-outside-close-up-flower.jpg

Cute flowers huh?  Ok…now a peek at my layout entry:

got-cider-layout-close-up.jpg

So there you have have it, a couple of sneaks.

That about sums up my recent scrapbooking.  I hope to get more done this weekend!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Paper Trunk DT Submissions – DONE

  1. Carolyn says:

    Lisa I really can’t wait to be able to see this whole project, love what I see in the peek, but it’s not enough. LOL Good luck on the DT entry!

Leave a Reply

