Spring as arrived!

And everything is looking so beautiful. All the trees are blooming and my daffodils have bloomed (all 4 of them :)) It’s the brief time of year that I can enjoy the blooms in our yard without all the weeds (I’m not a gardener). And with the blooms comes the first bouquet gift from Allison.

Updated: As I went back to look at this post I realized I really should paint that electrical cord white. I guess it’s never stood out to me like it is right now 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Spring as arrived!

  1. Happay says:

    time to update, you’ve been tagged – go see my blog!

Leave a Reply

