I’ve been a Bad Blogger Lately!

I’ve been so busy lately, but it finally started to slow down a bit.

We had a great vacation in Wisconsin. I really should get some pictures posted. But not now…

I found out yesterday that nobody signed up for my Party Pack class at Captured Memories this Saturday. **SIGH**. But really not so sad. I’m not prepared. And I’d rather not teach the class at all then to teach to just a couple of people. It’s a lot of work preparing and travelling to and from the scrapbook store for a small amount of money. When I designed the class, I knew it would go over big or fail miserably. I just don’t think it floated anybody’s boat, but I don’t see it as a reflection of my work. Here is a picture of the projects.

But it wasn’t all bad news. I found out that my September fall layouts class has sold out. I didn’t have anybody signed up prior to July 29. But at that class I brought in my class samples for September. Since that time, 15 have signed up and 3 (that I know of) have been turned away. I contacted the store owners and we decided to open up another class. I’m soooooooooo excited about this. Here is a peek at the projects in case anybody local wants to sign up…

Well…I’m off to help out with school enrollment.

Thanks for looking!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

