It’s a sell-out! Yeah!


I just got the news from Captured Memores that my Travel Journal class is a sell-out!

Yep…that means 12 slots have been filled over 2 full weeks before the class is scheduled to be. You may be telling yourself Big Whoopie! Well it is a big deal. This is my 4th class and my previous 3 classes had 12 students total between the 3 classes.

I just had to share the great news!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It’s a sell-out! Yeah!

  1. michele says:

    wooo hooo 4 you!!! I bet this will be the first of MANY more to come. Maybe I’ll invite you to do classes here!!! FLSC sign up is this month so think about it 🙂

  2. Brandi Hammel says:

    That is so awesome! I’m even more excited about the birthday cake Clay made…that was so sweet. Maybe my husband has rubbed off on yours a little too?!?

Leave a Reply

